New Keyboard for Future Smartphones

Large screen, thin, and lightweight are what people want from their smartphones nowadays. But there are few individuals out there who just cannot let go of their keyboard phones. I had someone the other day tell me how slow and small their phone was and how they were excited to get a new one, but they had to wait until the *Motorola Droid 5 came out because they could not live without their keyboard. They just had to have a touchable keyboard. At the current moment there are only about two or three ‘new’ smartphones out on the market with physical QWERTY keyboards and those phones are nothing to be excited about.

Perhaps this new technology will change the way we all look at our smartphones.

*Note* The Droid 5 is not even in the works yet, if at all.

Read the full story here: The Bubble Screen

 

5 Responses to New Keyboard for Future Smartphones

  1. vandammetienne says:

    so that’s an haptic screen ?

  2. I read this article fully regarding the difference of most up-to-date and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

  3. gratis seks says:

    I found this weblog very cool and I just wanna thank you for that. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

  4. I just wanna say thanks for making this weblog and keep up the great work!

  5. I found this site very awesome and I just wanna thank you for that. I hope you keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

